MY MARCH HIGHLIGHTS!

theraotown

march

It’s time for my March highlights!

  • The biggest highlight of this month was going to Disneyworld! This was something I wanted to do since I can remember.
  • I have started working out again, I try to go at least 3 times a week.
  • I have continued to be consistent with my blogs and I’m loving it. The blogging community is simply an amazing space.
  • I sketch regularly, if I’m drawing, I manage to draw 1 per day and when I paint it may take a couple more days. I think my sketches are getting better.
  • Though it’s still cold, all the snow has melted away and I can finally see greenery

I am currently binge watching DAMAGES on Netflix. It is just awesome!

-Kisses

theraotown

View original post

Leave a Reply

